• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.


Frankie's Foxes

Page history last edited by Vassago 3 months, 3 weeks ago
Frankie's Foxes
Kelly Rowland 04.jpg

(Kelly Rowland)


Stable Information

Debut  9 August 2014
Owner Frankie Cocozza
E-mail contact N/A


British pop singer Frankie Cocozza 's interest in celebrity boxing had led him to become a judge and referee in Briti8sh Boxing Unlimited cards, but now he has decided to form his own stable. This would allow him to compete directly in BBU cards and manage the future of ladies he had nbecome associated with. At the center of the new organization is the girl group "Little Mix" (

Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwell). In addition, Mr. Cocozza has made deals to add such BBU veterans Amelia Lily Oliver, Tulisa Contostovlos, Nicola McLean, Kelly Rowland, and Diana Vickers. Looking to the future, there are reports Mr. Cocozza has made preliminary offers to secure the fighting services of British TV talent contestant Tamera Foster when that young lady turns 18. Soon after his initial signing announcement, Mr. Cocozza added BBU veteran Myleene Klass as publicity director for the young organization.


In November 2017 Helen George and Lauren Pope were added to the roster.


In January 2020 the stable underwent roster changes.




Weight Division






Owner: Mr. Frankie Cocozza

Publicity Director: Myleene Klass (08/18/14 to Present)

Training Staff: Nicola McLean (01/13/20 to Present)

Training Staff: Kelly Rowland (01/13/20 to Present)





Perrie Edwards (08/09/14 to Present)

Holly Hagan (11/12/20 to Present)

Ola Jordan (05/04/18 to Present)

Leigh-Anne Pinnock (08/09/14 to Present)

Jade Thirlwall (08/09/14 to Present)



Charlotte Crosby (Trial) (01/13/20 to Present)

Helen George (11/09/17 to Present)

Maura Higgins (01/17/20 to Present)

Jesy Nelson (08/09/14 to Present)

Lauren Pope (11/08/17 to Present)

Laura Whitmore (05/04/18 to Present)



Leah Francis (07/15/20 to Present)

Catherine Tyldesley (01/13/20 to Present)


Former Members:

Amy Childs: Bantamweight (05/04/18 to 01/17/20)

Tulisa Contostovlos: Bantamweight (08/09/14 to 01/17/20)

Amelia Lily Oliver: Flyweight (08/09/14 to 01/17/20)

Imogen Thomas: Bantamweight (05/04/18 to 01/17/20)

Diana Vickers: Bantamweight (08/09/14 to 01/17/20)


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.